Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2007 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Create an army of 100 points and send that army into battle against other 100 point armies. Choose the army suited to your fighting style. This is a fair fight and the winner can only be determined by who has the most skill. The way you attack affects the outcome, you can attack from high ground, at point blank range, from behind and many others. Use this to your advantage against your opponent.

My second multiplayer game. Please let me know if you have any problems or suggestions. Have fun!

---
05.17.08 - Moved to a new server, new live game rules. many fixes.

01.18.08 - New features, complete your turn even if other player leaves. You are banned for 3 minutes if you leave before the game ends, a small punishment for disconnecters.

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

Reviews


MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Perphaps Tactics 120 Live?

I didn't feel I had enough points to get a solid style. Most had bare-bones stats and taking them off would create a scenario where a couple members of my party would have better stats and the rest would have none.



Vicioussob2Vicioussob2

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Great game --- Chess like

Great game fun to play, chess like and easy to learn but multi needs a bigger surver



divvdivv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Simply great!

Great game. I always loves chess-like non-chess games :D
This one is simple and addicting and... I love the mage dudes xD
^.^



thanstefthanstef

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Awesome Multiplayer game bt icant play multiplayer

Great game that needs good strategy skills. I played once in multiplayer and it was great...but i cannot play anymore as it says all the time:"guest servers exceeded"....are the servers so popular and donot have space for me or it is something else?



LagGodLagGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

ytAY

i liked it. editing bad language on servers is commie you bastard!!!! my team of 5 fodder archers a max mage and healer kill ursssss