Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2007 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Create an army of 100 points and send that army into battle against other 100 point armies. Choose the army suited to your fighting style. This is a fair fight and the winner can only be determined by who has the most skill. The way you attack affects the outcome, you can attack from high ground, at point blank range, from behind and many others. Use this to your advantage against your opponent.

My second multiplayer game. Please let me know if you have any problems or suggestions. Have fun!

---
05.17.08 - Moved to a new server, new live game rules. many fixes.

01.18.08 - New features, complete your turn even if other player leaves. You are banned for 3 minutes if you leave before the game ends, a small punishment for disconnecters.

11.06.07 - You can now type in other languages!

Reviews


divvdivv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Simply great!

Great game. I always loves chess-like non-chess games :D
This one is simple and addicting and... I love the mage dudes xD
^.^



thanstefthanstef

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Awesome Multiplayer game bt icant play multiplayer

Great game that needs good strategy skills. I played once in multiplayer and it was great...but i cannot play anymore as it says all the time:"guest servers exceeded"....are the servers so popular and donot have space for me or it is something else?



LagGodLagGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

ytAY

i liked it. editing bad language on servers is commie you bastard!!!! my team of 5 fodder archers a max mage and healer kill ursssss



shadow-hazukishadow-hazuki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Bravo good sir!

Ogre Battle, FFT, TAO, etc. all rolled up into one great flash game. Haven't tried multiplayer yet cuz I'm lazy like that. (I'm also kinda scared too) The animations were smooth, system was perfectly balanced, Computer opponent a little dumb at times, and I have seen no bugs. Probably only online... anyways, I absolutely loved it and I wish to see another. Only problems are (which aren't that big a deal): Needs more classes, more modes (Like a 200 pt mode or no limits on skills), and possibly more and different stages. Keep up the great work!!



VarusVarus

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

A good game, but a total dupe

This is a good game in and of itself, but it's almost a complete copy of Tactics Arena Online (triple-w digisonline dot com/tactics/). Sorry, try again. You got a decent score because I like TAO, but this is still a copy. Next time, try something a bit more original.