Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*NEWER UPDATE! 5/21/07 (Now Available!)*

P - Pause
A - Jump & Pop out of toaster
S - Attack
SPACE - Pick up weapon
SHIFT - Run/Boost
Arrows - Move Left/Right/Crouch & Aim crossbow up/down
[ Q | W | E ] - Map to the three weapon slots on the top of the HUD

***NEWER STUFF*** (5/21/07)
- Boss fighting more balanced
- Changed miniboss platform behavior
- Crossbow shooting glitch fixed
- Black screen glitch fixed
- New easter egg at very end of game, try and find it :-P

**NEW STUFF** (5/17/07)
- Boss Added ;)
- Storyline conclusion when boss is defeated
- Butterbats will shoot back :D
- Hey, new sounds! :O
- Cave updated, slightly new gameplay :)
- Health Packs (hearts) and Extra Lives added :>
- Eastereggs :3
- All levels updated! ^_^

We've updated much of the game, please take the time to vote again and review if you haven't already if you like what you played!

Love,
Us

Reviews


BluntBlunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Fantastic.

I loved this game dude. However there is a few little things that I noticed..

When you are fighting the octopus, you can just go behind it and bum rape it without getting hit.
and when you complete the game you can still hear the chainsaw going off if you keep pressing d.

I gave it a 5, Well Done - you obviously put some time and effort into this game and I am waiting for another.


sinaiman responds:

Thanks for the review :-)

I am aware of those issues, and there should be a bug fix update fairly soon, but I don't have an exact timeline while we're still gathering feedback from everybody who has played it. I'll be sure to update the comment box once it's updated, though.

:-D

-Sina


PsychBlocPsychBloc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

YAY.

First off, you control a piece of toast crusading against evil mutant butter pats. Tell me that's not cool.
Next he gets a bagette chainsaw. Can you tell me that isn't fun? How many games allow you to control a piece of toast that wields a bagette chainsaw while killing evil mutant butterpats? Not many is my guess.
There could be a little more weapon selection. But then again, I have yet to see the third, as I can't beat that first boss, the giant butterstick...How do you avoid him trying to sit on you? The only way I could damage him was if I got lucky, jumped into the air and headbutted him, somehow get behind him and hit him when he fell the other way, or wait till he fell on me and pound S a lot of times. It was being evil. But then again, he is a giant stick of butter fighting a bagette chainsaw wielding piece of toast (I just can't get over that!).
The music was fun. I liked it, and the animation and smoothness of the gameplay was very good, considering that he was a stick limbed piece of toast. You could downgrade the first boss a little bit, but other than that, it was great. I hope to see more from you two in the future!


People find this review helpful!
sinaiman responds:

Hehe glad you liked the concept and such of the game :D Basically for the first boss, you have to hold shift (to sprint) when he vertically attacks you (so when he jumps up and lands on his rear-end), but sprinting and jumping helps as well when he falls down on you. Use your chainsaw when he falls down (laying flat on the ground) and then try to get some headbutts in after you chainsaw him. We will be lowering the health of the first boss (and possibly the second) for the next update, we agree how the boss battles are too long. Thanks for playing and enjoying the game, we appreciate it :)

- Reza


MockittMockitt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2009

OMG

so cute :D i love it


People find this review helpful!

cheesebizkitcheesebizkit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

great fun

nice game. very appealing and as fun as ridiculing a fat kid. keep up the outstanding work.


People find this review helpful!
sinaiman responds:

That is the benchmark of fun isn't then?

:-P Thanks for the review!

-Sina


GrilliSorsaGrilliSorsa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Great job

A mix of something old,and something new,I'm already waiting for the sequel (If there'll ever be one) :)


sinaiman responds:

:-D Yes, we're doing a sequel.

Thank you for playing!

-Sina