Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*NEWER UPDATE! 5/21/07 (Now Available!)*

P - Pause
A - Jump & Pop out of toaster
S - Attack
SPACE - Pick up weapon
SHIFT - Run/Boost
Arrows - Move Left/Right/Crouch & Aim crossbow up/down
[ Q | W | E ] - Map to the three weapon slots on the top of the HUD

***NEWER STUFF*** (5/21/07)
- Boss fighting more balanced
- Changed miniboss platform behavior
- Crossbow shooting glitch fixed
- Black screen glitch fixed
- New easter egg at very end of game, try and find it :-P

**NEW STUFF** (5/17/07)
- Boss Added ;)
- Storyline conclusion when boss is defeated
- Butterbats will shoot back :D
- Hey, new sounds! :O
- Cave updated, slightly new gameplay :)
- Health Packs (hearts) and Extra Lives added :>
- Eastereggs :3
- All levels updated! ^_^

We've updated much of the game, please take the time to vote again and review if you haven't already if you like what you played!

Love,
Us

Reviews


Mythros1Mythros1

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

pretty good

jelly fish is not that hard. just keep shooting continuously and it cant attack. when it gets ready for the eyeball blast jump in the hole. then jump out right in front of it and shoot it in the eye. then repeat until its health is exhausted. finish him off with your french bread chain saw.
not a bad game.



em0onigari1em0onigari1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

lol

Ha! You see his butt! Good game but i got stuck on the jellyfish boss. I think the graphics are good too, they suit the game very well. Very nice job.



chaifahchaifah

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

So cute

very fun



partyboycopartyboyco

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

-_-

even when u in the boss place u go in hole u still git hurt



TKleek013TKleek013

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Fun Game

Very cute; the graphics are nothing complex but it suits the game.

I didn't find it terribly difficult until I got to the giant jelly fish. I saw that I was losing more health than I was doing damage to the boss. Also, I found some difficulty in dodging it's attacks; maybe it's because the range is so close that I didn't have enough time to move out of the way. In relation to that, I find the movement a little slow even if you do hold down the shift key.

What's up with the mini jellyfish? I found some entertainment in shooting it but nothing seems to happen to it... Is it just there for fun? :P

Otherwise, good game.


People find this review helpful!