Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 23, 2007

Author Comments

*NEWER UPDATE! 5/21/07 (Now Available!)*

P - Pause
A - Jump & Pop out of toaster
S - Attack
SPACE - Pick up weapon
SHIFT - Run/Boost
Arrows - Move Left/Right/Crouch & Aim crossbow up/down
[ Q | W | E ] - Map to the three weapon slots on the top of the HUD

***NEWER STUFF*** (5/21/07)
- Boss fighting more balanced
- Changed miniboss platform behavior
- Crossbow shooting glitch fixed
- Black screen glitch fixed
- New easter egg at very end of game, try and find it :-P

**NEW STUFF** (5/17/07)
- Boss Added ;)
- Storyline conclusion when boss is defeated
- Butterbats will shoot back :D
- Hey, new sounds! :O
- Cave updated, slightly new gameplay :)
- Health Packs (hearts) and Extra Lives added :>
- Eastereggs :3
- All levels updated! ^_^

We've updated much of the game, please take the time to vote again and review if you haven't already if you like what you played!

Love,
Us

Reviews


Benny319Benny319

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

I love toast :D

omfg i love this game :D
this is like G'st game ever&its also very addictive
wellll awsome work!!!


sinaiman responds:

Thank you, we love toast too ;-)

-Sina


Col-KernelCol-Kernel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

Great game

This game was sooo fun. The animation was great and it was pretty funny, too. But what was with your own interpretations of StarCraft quotes when you shot the jelly fish?


sinaiman responds:

One day during development my brother and I decided it would be cool to include a jellyfish sprite that he had made a while ago, but just having the jellyfish sitting there wasn't that great, so we decided to make him say stuff and having both been big SC fans we decided to use our webcam's built-in microphone and our copy of Sound Recorder and make some magic happen :-P

There's also another little joke sort of thing if you interact with the jellyfish in the very first level :-)

Thanks!

=Sina


NUFNSUSNUFNSUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

ROFL!!!

Loved this game so much, since i already am obsessed with toast, this just added more reason so be obsessed!!!, LOVED the bubble butt when the toast man picked up a weapon! SO FN funny!!! =) Stilll abit confused about the jellyfish hanging around the place, like u shoot them and they make random quotes... Hrmmmm * scratches head * Anyways, Was a bit upset wen granpa toast fell asleep, i wanted to keep playing!!! hope there is anotha game!!! XD


sinaiman responds:

Yes, we'll be doing a sequel :-D

The jellyfish are just little easter eggs, they don't have any point really.

Thank you for playing!

-Sina


duckgoneretardedduckgoneretarded

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

YES

I love toast


sinaiman responds:

:-D

Thanks for playing!

-Sina


MasterCheiMasterChei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Great!

That was a fun game, I was a little sad when the grandpa toast fell asleep :( I wanted it to keep going. Anyways, my favorite part was whenever you find a weapon and you can see the toast bubble butt xD
Awesome game :D


sinaiman responds:

Thanks for playing :-D

I'm glad you liked the butt ;-)

-Sina