Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 23, 2007

Author Comments

*NEWER UPDATE! 5/21/07 (Now Available!)*

P - Pause
A - Jump & Pop out of toaster
S - Attack
SPACE - Pick up weapon
SHIFT - Run/Boost
Arrows - Move Left/Right/Crouch & Aim crossbow up/down
[ Q | W | E ] - Map to the three weapon slots on the top of the HUD

***NEWER STUFF*** (5/21/07)
- Boss fighting more balanced
- Changed miniboss platform behavior
- Crossbow shooting glitch fixed
- Black screen glitch fixed
- New easter egg at very end of game, try and find it :-P

**NEW STUFF** (5/17/07)
- Boss Added ;)
- Storyline conclusion when boss is defeated
- Butterbats will shoot back :D
- Hey, new sounds! :O
- Cave updated, slightly new gameplay :)
- Health Packs (hearts) and Extra Lives added :>
- Eastereggs :3
- All levels updated! ^_^

We've updated much of the game, please take the time to vote again and review if you haven't already if you like what you played!

Love,
Us

Reviews


littleD99littleD99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

fun!

Took me 5 minutes to figure out i was fighting sticks of butter....
What did that floating ?jellyfish? say/do?
Anyway the sound did get annoying, final boss was confusing, i stood there thinking what next?... then i finally tried my chain/baguettesaw.
This has to be my longest review so ill end it saying fun game, and... maybe a sequel with a BIGGER end boss? Just a thought.



SomethinStoopidSomethinStoopid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

HILARIOUS GAME

Wow. Toast is aweosme xD
Great gameplay and weapons.
It was just awesome.
You really made my day.



RedsbrRedsbr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

-|^_^|-

I shall never look upon a peice of toast the same way again. lol

I like this game.



GlitchManGlitchMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Wow.

At first, I didn't know who made this. While I was playing it, I
thought "hmm... i think this is by Synj!" I looked, and nope, it was by two awesome gamemakers I had never heard of. I am looking forward to seeing more from you!



GrilliSorsaGrilliSorsa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Great job

A mix of something old,and something new,I'm already waiting for the sequel (If there'll ever be one) :)


sinaiman responds:

:-D Yes, we're doing a sequel.

Thank you for playing!

-Sina