Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*NEWER UPDATE! 5/21/07 (Now Available!)*

P - Pause
A - Jump & Pop out of toaster
S - Attack
SPACE - Pick up weapon
SHIFT - Run/Boost
Arrows - Move Left/Right/Crouch & Aim crossbow up/down
[ Q | W | E ] - Map to the three weapon slots on the top of the HUD

***NEWER STUFF*** (5/21/07)
- Boss fighting more balanced
- Changed miniboss platform behavior
- Crossbow shooting glitch fixed
- Black screen glitch fixed
- New easter egg at very end of game, try and find it :-P

**NEW STUFF** (5/17/07)
- Boss Added ;)
- Storyline conclusion when boss is defeated
- Butterbats will shoot back :D
- Hey, new sounds! :O
- Cave updated, slightly new gameplay :)
- Health Packs (hearts) and Extra Lives added :>
- Eastereggs :3
- All levels updated! ^_^

We've updated much of the game, please take the time to vote again and review if you haven't already if you like what you played!

Love,
Us

Reviews


GlitchManGlitchMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Wow.

At first, I didn't know who made this. While I was playing it, I
thought "hmm... i think this is by Synj!" I looked, and nope, it was by two awesome gamemakers I had never heard of. I am looking forward to seeing more from you!



GrilliSorsaGrilliSorsa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Great job

A mix of something old,and something new,I'm already waiting for the sequel (If there'll ever be one) :)


sinaiman responds:

:-D Yes, we're doing a sequel.

Thank you for playing!

-Sina


Zero-FinalstrikeZero-Finalstrike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

great game but i noticed a bug

I noticed its possible to still shoot arrows after you have fallen on the ground dead. That and take negative damage. Other than that, great!


sinaiman responds:

Oh I love bugs! Thanks, I can fix those issues for the next update :-)

-Sina


FrozenverdugoFrozenverdugo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

TOOOST

I love this game!
I never thought toast would be such a great protagonist


sinaiman responds:

Haha, thanks for playing :-)

-Sina


Rob-tronRob-tron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

Intersting brawler type with loads of style.

Really enjoyable game you've got here. Intersting visual style and you present a newappproach to a tried and tested type of game. The weapons were well designed with each having it's own distinct purpose (I loved the baugette chainsaw). The little easter eggs were interesting aswell. My only real problem would be that the game could possibly become a bit formulaic. However, with the use of Boss battles and the range of weapons is sufficient for a good period of time.


sinaiman responds:

Thank you! We're most definitely working to address some of these gameplay issues for the sequel :-)

-Sina