Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: Speedy Video with heavy graphics. Medium - Low Quality Suggested

"""EASTER EGG IN THE MENU"""
-------------------------
-----------------

The main character, a girl who use the people to find all what she wants, finds a book in the snow. This book has the spirits of the four seasons that activate the lighthouse. Inside This lighthouse remains the souls of the band, who become again to life... for a little revenge

I made this video because Sonata Arctica is not only my favorite music band, thanks to them I am who I am, my life philosophy, etc. Thanks to the "8th Commandment", so I wanted to make a tribute to the band

I used Dream Thieves as the main theme because is a really speedy song with some hate feelings, perfect to make a fast video with weird backgrounds (some are inspired in the Artwork of their albums)

Keep watching the menu and you will see a "Paid In Full Parody"

Osukä Animation

Reviews


areassareass

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

SHEER TALENT!!

I think it's awesome how you worked the intro to Paid in Full into the loading screen and menu. You have great ability for video making and a powerfull mind for thinking up stories/videos to go along with songs.
I only have one question: What's the name of the song at the end?


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

Thanks :)
The song of the credits? Victoria´s Secret (Live)


ShaneStrifeShaneStrife

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2007

I Agree with the Last...Not Bad...

but i dont agree with the statment about it being 80's vocals. If i had to bet on it, it was more influence to Dragonforce or Dream Theater.

Great Movie....



Kr4k3nKr4k3n

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

Epic as Hell!

My head is STILL banging, and it's been half an hour!



AzzrOfTheBaneAzzrOfTheBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

Excellent animation and graphics.

You just made me a metalhead and a SA fan by making this. Saw it on the front page the other day, and decided to take a peek. You get a perfect Five!

So, I'm waiting for another one, if you're going to make it. Pweez?



RogerregoRRogerRogerregoRRoger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2007

Dude, that's awesome

Sweet, rarely see such attention in background art, and I get nightmares only thinking of putting special effects like that in my own work.
I like the character design too, smooth and squary. Nice man!. Scored 10 points to all fields, besides the ones that weren't relevant to begin with.


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

Woot, thankx for the review Roger
Making all the graphics was really a nightmare, but is fun to do it

I hope to start my cartoon soon

Thankx for the review ^^