Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: Speedy Video with heavy graphics. Medium - Low Quality Suggested

"""EASTER EGG IN THE MENU"""
-------------------------
-----------------

The main character, a girl who use the people to find all what she wants, finds a book in the snow. This book has the spirits of the four seasons that activate the lighthouse. Inside This lighthouse remains the souls of the band, who become again to life... for a little revenge

I made this video because Sonata Arctica is not only my favorite music band, thanks to them I am who I am, my life philosophy, etc. Thanks to the "8th Commandment", so I wanted to make a tribute to the band

I used Dream Thieves as the main theme because is a really speedy song with some hate feelings, perfect to make a fast video with weird backgrounds (some are inspired in the Artwork of their albums)

Keep watching the menu and you will see a "Paid In Full Parody"

Osukä Animation

Reviews


eddy095eddy095

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

thx 4 the bird

animations are great



Ai-AuraAi-Aura

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Awesome

The fact that you took one of the coolest bands out there and made something out of it automatically earns a favorite in my book.

Your animation was superb and I am definitely going to view the rest of your animations. Nice job, Osuka


People find this review helpful!

LegendarySleuthLokiLegendarySleuthLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Superb

I love it. Absolutely. :O


People find this review helpful!

MooCowManMooCowMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

blink blink... o.o

wow.... need more... crack... good crack here.... lol XD



areassareass

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

SHEER TALENT!!

I think it's awesome how you worked the intro to Paid in Full into the loading screen and menu. You have great ability for video making and a powerfull mind for thinking up stories/videos to go along with songs.
I only have one question: What's the name of the song at the end?


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

Thanks :)
The song of the credits? Victoria´s Secret (Live)