Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: Speedy Video with heavy graphics. Medium - Low Quality Suggested

"""EASTER EGG IN THE MENU"""
-------------------------
-----------------

The main character, a girl who use the people to find all what she wants, finds a book in the snow. This book has the spirits of the four seasons that activate the lighthouse. Inside This lighthouse remains the souls of the band, who become again to life... for a little revenge

I made this video because Sonata Arctica is not only my favorite music band, thanks to them I am who I am, my life philosophy, etc. Thanks to the "8th Commandment", so I wanted to make a tribute to the band

I used Dream Thieves as the main theme because is a really speedy song with some hate feelings, perfect to make a fast video with weird backgrounds (some are inspired in the Artwork of their albums)

Keep watching the menu and you will see a "Paid In Full Parody"

Osukä Animation

Reviews


SeanHamilfaceSeanHamilface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

HOLY SHIT.

I'm only on the menu, and with the loop of Paid in Full. Holy shit, already 10.

I love Sonata Arctica, and now I love you.



XenotoneXenotone

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

MAH BRAINNNNN!!!

Crazy awesome song (although I have never heard of them,) the story seems kinda iffy to me but the combo of super awesome music and almost manga like graphics make this video AWEESOME! (8/10)

(I had to watch it a second time because the first time my brain could not comprehend the sheer awesomness)



hachyahachya

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Daaang!

*Claps* That was AWESOME! and Happy Birthday! :P I miss flashes like this XD I love the fast pacing, the music, even the opening menu O_O Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ffcoolnessffcoolness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

OMG

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!that was a great story bord



ibijikibijik

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

HELL YEAH!

by far one of the best songs ever and the animation ROCKS nice job:)