Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: Speedy Video with heavy graphics. Medium - Low Quality Suggested

"""EASTER EGG IN THE MENU"""
-------------------------
-----------------

The main character, a girl who use the people to find all what she wants, finds a book in the snow. This book has the spirits of the four seasons that activate the lighthouse. Inside This lighthouse remains the souls of the band, who become again to life... for a little revenge

I made this video because Sonata Arctica is not only my favorite music band, thanks to them I am who I am, my life philosophy, etc. Thanks to the "8th Commandment", so I wanted to make a tribute to the band

I used Dream Thieves as the main theme because is a really speedy song with some hate feelings, perfect to make a fast video with weird backgrounds (some are inspired in the Artwork of their albums)

Keep watching the menu and you will see a "Paid In Full Parody"

Osukä Animation

Reviews


TadaohTadaoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

Mwuhahaha!

This vid is what got me into sonata arctica, I like how poetic their songs are, awesome animations,I wish to be as good someday.
P.S. lol'ed at the easter egg


People find this review helpful!

AirtamisAirtamis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

....

I have never even heard of... Sonata Antarctica?? (Sorry if i mispelled it, probably did). However, listening to some of their other music, this band really rocks. Great music video, good job.


People find this review helpful!

AxyAxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

SONATA ARCTICA

It is always lovely to find others who love sonata as much as yourself.
They are also my favorite bad and have been so for may years.
Which makes this a definite 5/10, without a doubt.
Nice story on your video, and I like the animation.

Ps. my favorite is "the power of one"



infernelrockinfernelrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

excellent

never herd of this band before



ZolenZolen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Awesome

I never heard of this band before, but I like it, thanks for helping me find a new line of music to hear. :D

This was awesome!