Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2007 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: Speedy Video with heavy graphics. Medium - Low Quality Suggested

"""EASTER EGG IN THE MENU"""
-------------------------
-----------------

The main character, a girl who use the people to find all what she wants, finds a book in the snow. This book has the spirits of the four seasons that activate the lighthouse. Inside This lighthouse remains the souls of the band, who become again to life... for a little revenge

I made this video because Sonata Arctica is not only my favorite music band, thanks to them I am who I am, my life philosophy, etc. Thanks to the "8th Commandment", so I wanted to make a tribute to the band

I used Dream Thieves as the main theme because is a really speedy song with some hate feelings, perfect to make a fast video with weird backgrounds (some are inspired in the Artwork of their albums)

Keep watching the menu and you will see a "Paid In Full Parody"

Osukä Animation

Reviews


ManspritesITManspritesIT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Impressive.

I'm am so impressed by this. It's seems that even the menu seems like art. Perfect. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

roronoazorororonoazoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Sonata Arctica 4 life!!!

I must congratulate you :D just wow best tribute and one of the rarest I've seen for this awesome band :D
Keep up the good work :)


People find this review helpful!

The-ForcerThe-Forcer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Hey man!

I usually don't comment on submissions, but I must comment on this, as Sonata Arctica is one of my favorite bands. You deserve my honest respect for promoting their music so more people could know what REAL music is, other than all those crappy fake industrial pop artists like Rihanna, Lady Gaga and nasty rappers who think they are making "music".


People find this review helpful!

DuskMindAbyssDuskMindAbyss

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

Awesome movie!!!

A great band deserves a great tribute!!!
However, it would have been better if you did the whole song, but i understand that´s not an easy matter.
Keep it up!



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Awesome

full score


People find this review helpful!