Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2007 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 15, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Time to make this official. As anyone paying attention may have noticed, there have been no updates to Imminent II in well over a year, similar to a personal lack of activity on Newgrounds. Sorry to say, but the game's development is abandoned. Any bug details given from now on are purely a heads-up for other players.

W00t! Daily Feature! Thanks, Newgrounds!
W00t again! Front page! Yayz!

The long-announced sequel to Imminent!

Two new weapon sets, extended weapon lines, and a whole load of graphical effects! Three game lengths, Four difficulties, advancing enemy power, and eight music tracks to choose from.

Also, by popular request, Save function, and sound effects!

Damn, this has taken me a while. Make sure to review with any suggestions!

Reviews


darlingxdarlingx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

That was awesome.

Kept me playing.
Background music choices were awesome, too.
The whole night-day thing was cool.
And I loved the upgrades :)
Its just the whole circle thing was weird; Graphics could've been better.
And yeah, you get money way too easily.
But still, awesome.


People find this review helpful!

XxxNoobkingxxXXxxNoobkingxxX

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

glitch ruined all!

This unwanted money glitch ruined game. it takes away a enjoy of playing and it's too easy then. i wish you could remove that PEEP from the game. otherwise, it was ok. (this is only my opinion) hopelly you can remove.


People find this review helpful!

forcystus4forcystus4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

awsome game

but i got the cash glitch and i got one where once i bought the first active healer it docked about 200 health from me randomly every level and then spent money to repair it.


People find this review helpful!

jumpman487jumpman487

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

total pure awsomeness

i think:
its awsome
the music is awsome
the game is awsome
the every thing is awzome
its a game to play
in conclusion over all its awsome



AhrimanOfTheLightAhrimanOfTheLight

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

All messed up...

Very nice but apart from costs that increase madly and a bit few enemies, the gretest flaw was that when i reached the money for uprading all to the second level, i started the level, but suddendly all exploded...WTF?

Ah, btw...how explain that two times i got a money bonus without doing anything?


People find this review helpful!