Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2007 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the endless zombie rampage. Upgrade your character, weapons, and base along the way.

And for those of you who just want pure, straight to the point, zombie killing action, check out the survival mode.

Includes 30 enemies, 22 weapons, and endless zombie slaughter!

Reviews


BESTQBBESTQB

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

omfg

THIS IS BYFAR THE BEST DEFENSE GAME IVE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAKE IT A LITTLE MORE CHALLENEGE THO AT THE END...



ravenlight19ravenlight19

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Dude You Rock!

Good job on the game man, it is very kick ass. like slayer, i would add harder zombies, cuz once your playin for a while and get the freakn jackhammer, theres no stopin ya.. and you kinda have to stop... specially if youve been playn the same thing for 3 hours like i did...



MetalmooseMetalmoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

I love killing ZOMBIES!!!!!

I agree with xxSHIFTxx below aboot the switching of guns but over all you get a ten outa ten. Great job!!!!


People find this review helpful!

XyresicXyresic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Wicked Fun

Brought back my love of endlessly shooting down bloodthirsty zombies. I cant stop playing. its so much FUN DAMMIT. Definitely worth playing.
and to the guy below me, and anyone who reads this review,
Survival Mode + Jackhammer = total ownage



olliethesupersealolliethesuperseal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2007

great

i dont care wot others say i played this game for ages when i found it. however kinda hard to see other living zombies when the ground is coverd with dead ones. AND you cant change weapon while reloading and that gets to be a pain sometimes. but apart from that its a good game!!!!