Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2007 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the endless zombie rampage. Upgrade your character, weapons, and base along the way.

And for those of you who just want pure, straight to the point, zombie killing action, check out the survival mode.

Includes 30 enemies, 22 weapons, and endless zombie slaughter!

Reviews


Mighty-MeatyMighty-Meaty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2007

Awsome!

Good to see something a bit different for the defense games. The screen shaking made it feel like you were really lettin rip on the zombies. All the gore was cool but made it difficult to see at time, especially the red enemies. Maybe a clear up every few levels or so? great game



AranathorAranathor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Rather Good

Loved the survivial mode, greatest way was to use either the best minigun or the best Auto-shotgun.
Minigun: Pwnage but you take serious damage whislt reloading
Shotgun: Also Pwnage, better for reload time but suffers due to low capacity, if your forced to clear things off the base it won't always get them all....


People find this review helpful!

zeroredxzeroredx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

pretty sweet

hey this game is pretty sweet the game gets to easy when u get the laser cannon after that ur experience raise big time with the overkill upgrade



SolarMothSolarMoth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

A Little Repetitive...

Don't get me wrong, I like this game. It looks nice, plays smoothly, and is straight to the point!

But, It did seem to get a little tiring seeing the same basic zombie over and over again (except for his shirt was a different color).

Maybe every now and then a harder zombie would appear that was bigger, badder, and harder.

And all the guns sounded too simular...

Overall, I like the game, its fun for a while until you become all powerful.



VeaLokiNVeaLokiN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2007

Hey, it's Crimsonland :)

I like it.

But there is a bug. When I shoot multiple targets with laser cannon(with bloodlust and overkill perks), I recieve huge amount of exp. So, at the begining of day 2, a had more, than 60K experience and all weapons and perks.