Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2007 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the endless zombie rampage. Upgrade your character, weapons, and base along the way.

And for those of you who just want pure, straight to the point, zombie killing action, check out the survival mode.

Includes 30 enemies, 22 weapons, and endless zombie slaughter!

Reviews


devin20devin20

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2008

Its great...

Its great for 10-15 minutes but later you get board and deside to watch TV while standing in the middle with a Pancor Jackhammer.Its easy.Make it harder with less weapons.



nemesis646nemesis646

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Well put together

It is rare for me to give out 10's for interactivity so well done. I enjoyed the experiment mode. I turned up the amount of zombies to max and then let those Dawn of the Dead biatches get a load of slugs! LOL
A few things to improve:
Missions might make the plot more interesting.
If you added a timer or "EXP left till next level" that would be good.



Lars41Lars41

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Greatness

This game is freaking awesome the end. Once you get 5000 exp and get the FN SCAR its pretty much easy street. Plus if you get all weapon power ups it is the only gun you will ever use, not that you would need any other once you have it. To those before me to get the high exp you need the bloodlust power up to quickly gain exp, the other exp power up is good too but not as efficient till later with guns that deal extreme overkill.



marquise23marquise23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

whoa

this is probably the best game ive played so far...


People find this review helpful!

enlightener35enlightener35

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

Zombie Killing Fun

Never ending zombies. HeHeHe sooo many zombies sooo little time!! I like that the zombies and the gun shells remain it makes the game realistic. I mean you in real life you wouldn't sweep the floor while zombies run freely would you? So the shells and remains will stay right?Unless, they get up and walk away then ide advise you run like hell. Good game i would like an ending but then it wouldn't be neverending ....never mind.


People find this review helpful!