Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2007 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the endless zombie rampage. Upgrade your character, weapons, and base along the way.

And for those of you who just want pure, straight to the point, zombie killing action, check out the survival mode.

Includes 30 enemies, 22 weapons, and endless zombie slaughter!

Reviews


BrianKDuncanBrianKDuncan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Aww Yeah!

I could literary waste countless hours just blowing zombie's away! Great job on this, I'm glad it earned the Daily Feature for 05/12/2007. ;)



Saru2191Saru2191

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Pretty good, but...

It would have been a good idea to give the player the option to switch between weapons while another is reloading. It's pretty much the only reason I actually purchase multiple weapons in these kind of games, It gives the player the opportunity to attack consistently even when reloading. However, in this game while you're reloading all you can really do is either run from the enemy or watch as your base gets overrun by zombies. Other than that, it's a pretty good game.


People find this review helpful!

AngryBobbleheadAngryBobblehead

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

7/10

Many problems have already been stated, but one I haven't seen mentioned is that there is no manual reload. Many times I find myself having to watch my base be attacked while I'm standing back waiting for my reload bar to finish. I'm not asking for a quicker reload (because that would be stupid); all I'm saying is that when I run out of ammo, I should be able to switch to a different weapon before reloading that weapon.

Good game otherwise.



ceilrollceilroll

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

k what the hell

why the fuck do you di when the ase reaches 5 in survival mode i mean yea i get why you die when the base hit one in defence mode but why 5 in survival mode



BobEHarvardBobEHarvard

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Background

The Zombies need a better outline so you can see them through the blood.


People find this review helpful!