Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2007 | 3:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the endless zombie rampage. Upgrade your character, weapons, and base along the way.

And for those of you who just want pure, straight to the point, zombie killing action, check out the survival mode.

Includes 30 enemies, 22 weapons, and endless zombie slaughter!

Reviews


ApenexApenex

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Loved It

Really loved this game i played it for hours. Love the upgrade ideas. Would love to see medals added on so i have something more to play for.



Evilguy951Evilguy951

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Dylan Blue Reviews: Endless Zombie Rampage

I HATE Endless Zombie Rampage 2, and I kept saying the original was better. Now, It's time for me to prove it. Lets review Endless Zombie Rampage.

Concept:Zombies are attacking! Oh no! Where the *BEEEEEEP* is the originality in that? Luckily, it helps that you are also defending a base full of Survivors, So that helps. I give Concept 4 points.

Graphics: The Graphics are good, but I have one problem. The graphics play tricks on yur eyes, making you mistake living zombies with dead ones. Yeah, the graphics interfere with the ability to see what you are doing. Graphics get 4 points.

Music and Sound: No music is normally a problem with me, but to be honest, music dosn't really fit the game. Instead, it provides Amazing Sound Effects, which I loved. Moaning, gun blasts and more make the game sound fantastic. Music and Sound gets 5 points.

Gameplay: Endless Top Down Zombie killing with RPG elements. Now you tell me that dosn't sound awesome. Fun Zombie killing, a HUGE variety of weapons and upgrades, and the fact that it's a shooter AND a defence game is great. Gameplay gets 5 points.

Overall, Endless Zombie Rampage is a great game.

9/10, 5/5, .9/1 cookies



hter9hter9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

great

this is really good. hope it will come medals. O-0



JDF7172JDF7172

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

GOOD GAME

GOOD GAME BUT YOU SHOULD MAKE IT HARDER ITS TOO EASY



RahumerRahumer

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

PREEEEEEETY GOOD

YA/.