Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


SealusiaSealusia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

lol it's alot of power XD

In a hidden Aztec temple lies a powerful energy that can powerfully powerup your not so powerful powers so you can powerfully pulverize the green power ranger...power...37...

Or something like that XD but it's still epic



Markbritt127Markbritt127

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

lol

the two in bed, woo.



seahfongseahfong

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

Genius

man you are a parody genius make another 1!



Cz-BacklashCz-Backlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

WAIT TILL YA SEE THIS NUMBER!

Yo guys Chris(Meat) here. Glad you guys enjoied the show. I exspect every single one of you to be mimmicking me at Gamestop or any other hip store during this summer. And when I say it was me you'll all think I'm lieing through my teeth untill I scream "WHAT UP BITCHES!?"


People find this review helpful!

sicknessinsidesicknessinside

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2007

ZOMFG LMMFAO

Hahahahaha! So funny. I couldn't stop laughing,very,very well made.
Keep it up. Can't wait for the next one!

Peace Out, sicknessinside