Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


FrozenFenrirFrozenFenrir

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2007

...DAMN...

...was that good!!!
i loved the first part but this...omg!!!
but a bit sad that the blue nerd is gone and that gay-guy is now there instead of him o.O



LeonKen7LeonKen7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

the best

i believe this is the best one of the three. especially when the blue ranger points out that the green ranger gets the most character development. the fact that the characters point out the truth is what makes this series funny.



stickperson1stickperson1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2007

LOL!

L.O.L.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!! That has got to be the funniest thing I have ever seen! LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOL!



videogamegod01videogamegod01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

nice

Alright, as an actor I should probably feel offended that you made the most likely homosexual character like show tunes.

Aww, hell. I'm gonna overlook it, cuz I almost pissed my pants laughing.

FOR GOD'S SAKE, GET GGPR 3 OUT AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!!



zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

love the eyeballs voice