Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


CrysthalaCrysthala

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

That was pretty fuckin' hilarious

Great sound, great animation. I remember I used to love Power Rangers... heh. Oh well. But that was brilliant. Bravo. I'd say *man chest* or something, but I'm a chick, so that would be weird. I'll have to settle for "WHAT UP, BITCHES?!"



RadRobertRadRobert

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

AWESOME!

Plus, i thought only i knew about kodocha!



BerkilzeBerkilze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

AWESOME!

This was another impressive piece of flash! You deserve a medal or something important kirb! Also anyone else notice that when Renaldo said "whos that guy?" that the Xbox achievement noise came on at that very moment?



ThesirThesir

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Great

Hehe. I laughed so hard the first time I watched it, I forgot to write a review. I loved the whole thing, especially the part when the Green Ranger takes off his helmet.



Tommy649Tommy649

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Just when thought it couldn't get better...

It does...