Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


KimuraKimura

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

What the shit taco?!

Oh man that was just too funny! I hope you come out with another installment!

I didn't know Psyguy helped with this, that's pretty sweet.



zubserozubsero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

lol

Black snake cas I know what the fuck a snake is



ChookChukleyChookChukley

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Really frikkin' funny

One of my favorite genres of movie, if not my favorite, is satire. You can tell when it's an especially good satire when you don't need a blatant "outsider" character to point out all the strange goings-on... unless you count Zordon, who seems to be just the tiniest bit sick of this whole "Power Rangers" thing. :-P His remarks are always humorous.

But probably my favorite part about this is the voice-acting. I know you got some professional people from the anime industry for this one (and I instantly recognized the voice of Eggman, by the way), but even the first movie was strong in that department... not to play down either movie.

If you do make a third one, I look forward to seeing it.


People find this review helpful!

tigerdude51tigerdude51

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

zetto?

teh main bad guy looks like zedo from tta XD



NoramoNoramo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

Wow, This kept me laughing.

Superb flash, Extremely hilarious. You've earned a ten by all means in my book. Keep up the good work, and looking forward to a 3rd episode in the future, Kudos man!