Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


c00lman27c00lman27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

XD THAT

was funny as hell i nearly peed my self at the ninja putty seizer scene



VDistortionVDistortion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

WHAT THE SHIT TACO JUST HAPPENED?!

That was amazing, I enjoyed the first part of this series and the sequel did not disappoint me. Gah it was so, gah, so damn brilliant I think I had a damn seizure it was so damn funny. I can't wait to see the third part of this series. Keep up the good work!



JamesJamanJamesJaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2008

HAIZZ!!!

knobody mak fun teh Powar rangars!!!
Just kidding. Everyone should. Especially you...sugar buns.



ElmoMadnessElmoMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

Rofl

ahahahahahaha, that is some funny stuff. she just appears fro behind the couch while hes playing a mario-esque game "I have a game" *boner*



dei216dei216

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

lol

Do i get a cookie? no u get a backhand.


People find this review helpful!