Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


78INC78INC

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Not To Bad

Not to bad.
Cant wait to see what you have in store for you future submissions.



icyh3llicyh3ll

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

...

Alright, there is seriously nothing that wasn't servilely ripped on here. Even the EMO RANGERS got theirs. If you haven't seen the emo rangers you might want to just to understand. But as far as a parody flash goes this is probably one of the best. If there is a sequel made I wanna see it!


Kirbopher responds:

The Emo Rangers scene was done as a tribute to them, so I'm well aware.


MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Tops the first

The only problem about this is that newgrounds is slowely going to be repeating your phrases to an extent that they're no longer funny. None the less;

The animation was great, a nice lengthy installment to your first work. You found a nice way to make your visuals coordinate with your humor and it paid off nicely.

Thanks for a lengthy episode, and I sure as hell hope to see more of these in the future.



TaiyohTaiyoh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Just great!

I almost spilled my drink, so funny. XD
I never saw a parody of Power Rangers before, I'm sure they're there, but I never watched one. And this is really funny. Also the way you used some characters from TTA and Filthy from Fireball20xl.
Anyways keep up the good work Kirbopher.



mankey68mankey68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

My, what fun THIS was...

Kirb, you magnificent bastard. You've outdone yourself, m'boy.

That was great. All the voice actors did their parts well. The writitng was perfect, graphics were better, and it all-out made me laugh.

FILTHY BOT, LOLZ.

You're gonna make history with these things, I swear. XD

Excellent job.

BANG! BANG!

-The Wise Mankey