Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2007 | 12:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick May 16, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At last, the long-awaited sequel to the smash hit, "Go, Go, Parody Rangers!", with an even more killer voice cast than before! Featuring several proffesional Voice Actors from the anime industry, including Kevin M. Connolly (Fuery on Fullmetal Alchemist), Maria Vu (Kodocha), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman on Sonic X) and Kyle Hebert (The Narrator and Gohan on Dragonball Z). Plus, the return of all of the previous cast members, including Egoraptor of "Metal Gear Awesome" fame, and flash legends John & Richie Zirbes, creator of the "Perfect Kirby" series!

I worked long and hard on this movie, and it was tons of fun. From the script writing, to the painstaking animation process, to directing several of my cast members on their lines, to the final finished product, this thing was a blast. I think it's without a doubt better than the first movie, as well! I wanna thank everyone who helped out, from my amazing voice cast, to all of those who supported the project and egged me on to make a sequel, to those who helped with audio troubles (mainly Psyguy), to those who come up with any and all jokes used in the movie, from my co-writers to anyone who I ganked jokes from (and I love you guys, really!), I think you're all gonna be proud of this one, and I certainly hope you laugh your asses clean off. I already have a basic script set for GGPR3, but that will probably have to wait for a while. Nonethless, look forward to future projects featuring our team of rainbow generic stereotypes and their balls-off-the-walls adventures. Enjoy!

NOTE: Don't try to pause this movie. The way it's set up, pausing it will only make the minimal synch problems even worse. Also, the replay button doesn't work, but hopefully that isn't too big a deal for you guys. Vote 5, and visit the links on the final screen!

Reviews


BlackWolf22BlackWolf22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

LMAO

what the shit taco just happened



james123cajames123ca

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

Excenlant sequal

So whats the next one going to be about??? What are we going to see next time? please don't wait hurry and make a third!



blackmaniacblackmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

brings back memories

soooo hilarious. Thanks for finally pointing out, how crappy this series really was. I still don't have any idea, why I liked it so much. Well, maybe because as a small pant pooper back in the days I never realised the repetitiveness of this series. When I think back, I realise that every episode was the same. Evil monster arrives, random fight against monster, monster grows, Megazord (seriously.... Megazord? what the fuck kind of shit name is that?) morph stuff and boom: Monster is dead. Like friggin Sailormoon. I never understood why the sexy sailor fighters fought the strange monster type thingy with their stupid attacks instead of just moon tiarra oder whatever superattack Sailor Moon had that monster?

Favourite scene: "Allright, Fuck you, Fuck you, I'll fuck you later, Fuck you and I don't even know... you."



KaizeRexatron555KaizeRexatron555

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

Awezoom!

Make Another PLZ!!!



Krbyfan1Krbyfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

MEAT!!!!1

this is classic! may we all be friends to advance the plot!