Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 9:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you for the daily award and front page! Also, I read each review and thank you to all who review, I appreciate it!

I made this animation in just a couple days with just a regular size piece of Silly Putty. The music is by my friend, James Provan. Enjoy the Magic Putty!

Reviews


HappyGHappyG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

awesometastic...extra fantastic

this was a nice, smooth animation with a great medium...and the overall effect was better than the clay-mation bases that most people use...it resulted in a smoother finish and a nice appearance...

well done!! and I liked the hand involvements...it gave it some spice!

<3 HappyG



Hellokitty4823Hellokitty4823

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2007

Cool! =P

haha that was awesome =P. I want some magic Putty ;p



NoComicsComicsNoComicsComics

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Glad to see you decided to put this on Newgrounds

You always somehow manage to outdo yourself. This was such a good video, very artistic, incredibly smooth. There are many people now who try to make films like this, but you're the only one who does them right. You are one of the most tallented artists on Newgrounds, and I think this is one of your best videos yet. Great job and keep up the good work!



protodevilinprotodevilin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Superb.

Given the short time it took you to produce this piece, you did an amazing job. The animation is incredibly smooth, almost seamless. Excellent work.



HumbabaHumbaba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2007

Brilliantly done

Awsome display of stop motion animation, i can tell you worked really hard on it, if you didnt, then your a psycho mastermind of stop motion :P, but great job