Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 9:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you for the daily award and front page! Also, I read each review and thank you to all who review, I appreciate it!

I made this animation in just a couple days with just a regular size piece of Silly Putty. The music is by my friend, James Provan. Enjoy the Magic Putty!

Reviews


ChampionofNorrath12ChampionofNorrath12

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

Hope to see more like this!

Im a big fan of stop motion films, because my friend makes a lot of his own. This one had a great unique storyline where the silly putty acts on its own. Clever :-) Overall an 8 because of no interactivity and violence but the humor was pretty good and i like the style and graphics. oh and the song was sweet.


MackProductions responds:

Thank you! Definitely check out more of my work if you enjoyed this. I have a bunch more morphy type animations for ya.


PikKirbyPikKirby

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2007

Good Job

I really LUV these klay-mation, (or in this case Sill-Putty-Mation) Keep making them! make a sequel! People love those =)



HellfireDragonHellfireDragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

wow cool!

that was pretty sweet!the putty moved so well.



harvardjanitor7harvardjanitor7

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Smoooooooth

Very smooth animation! It was cool watching the putty transform and stuff. The music was very very bad though. It was actually getting annoying.



BottleCapClockBottleCapClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2007

hmmm

Dude i want that putty... cause i would be getting me millions of quarter an hour. LOL. besides it dances


People find this review helpful!