Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 9:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you for the daily award and front page! Also, I read each review and thank you to all who review, I appreciate it!

I made this animation in just a couple days with just a regular size piece of Silly Putty. The music is by my friend, James Provan. Enjoy the Magic Putty!

Reviews


TwistednekoTwistedneko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

whoa

That was totally amazing. You say it took two days, but since it's frame by frame (I'm assuming), I bet it took up the better half of those two days. Well anyway, awesome job. Keep it up.:D



willowthewispwillowthewisp

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

It was great exepct for the length

This was a great stop motion short film. I liked it exept for the lack of different things happening. you should make another that dosen't just have quarter smashing in it.


MackProductions responds:

Yeah it's quite short. Animation only took 2 days, so probably could have added another day of work to the animating and it'd be longer and better, but I did it just for fun really. Thanks for reviewin!


CinekydoCinekydo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

It's Like an ly

Really good but is over to soon



heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

Best of the clay collection

Seriously this is my favorite clay submission.I just wish it were longer.



chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

it was really good. .

i loved how you made it! it was really cool how you made it move.. and very good looking. it was really cool.