Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 9:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you for the daily award and front page! Also, I read each review and thank you to all who review, I appreciate it!

I made this animation in just a couple days with just a regular size piece of Silly Putty. The music is by my friend, James Provan. Enjoy the Magic Putty!

Reviews


treeboy1treeboy1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

kool man

i like your idea of the Putty and hope u make a couple more like this one!



RetardoBotRetardoBot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

Whoa

That was awesome. Very different to the usual traditional stop motion stuff. Was very smooth and kept me smiling. Would of taken dedication and an arseload of time!

Well Done.



saruto1saruto1

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

O.K. ....... I guess

all you do is take pictures paste them together and your done



ExplodingHamsterExplodingHamster

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

Wow.

Graphics- AWESOME. I loved how you took stopmotion to a whole new level. It was smooth and transition between scenes was good.

Style- I loved the way you made the putty dispense money. And I also like the scene where you poked the putty and made it all golf-ball like.

Sound- The music was okay. I little boring, but okay. At least it isn't irritating.

Interactivity- A play button.

Humor- There is a hint of humor. But it was kind of meant to showcase more creativty than humor.

Overall- Not perfect, but pretty cool, all the same. Next time have a little interacitivty in it. Like choosing different endings. I'd love to see more.



XhackerXhacker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

Wow...

That was pretty good artwork there. i can't begin to imagine how you did it in the first place.