Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 9:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you for the daily award and front page! Also, I read each review and thank you to all who review, I appreciate it!

I made this animation in just a couple days with just a regular size piece of Silly Putty. The music is by my friend, James Provan. Enjoy the Magic Putty!

Reviews


The-Cat-terroristThe-Cat-terrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

WOW!

WOW its beatifull its so STRONG ! i .. i very like this video its magic



FabfinaFabfina

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

GREATNESS

I realli love this. Just suberubular think maybe u should try a little interactive game with it i would be so ADDICTED.



AssultbulletAssultbullet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

Wow

Very very well done. I wish it was longer. Maybe it can be an interactive desktop buddy that people can download.



stickperson1stickperson1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

nice usage of stop motion animation.

*points to title* anyway, Very nice. I cannot imagin how hard it must have been to create somthing like this. It is pretty cool and I hope to see more :)



nintendo-followernintendo-follower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

not bad

i did like it and for a stop animation it was pritty good i hope to see more from you in the future maybe you could show you flash skills more but over all keep up the good work