Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2007 | 7:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An animation I made about the two things I love most in life, lesbians and boobs.

Reviews


therealanimatortherealanimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

yes lesbians!

you dont get a lot of cartoons with lesbians in it and big boobs thats why im going to give it a ten



Xkids1013Xkids1013

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thats was to funny and huge boobs



mofoshizznit15mofoshizznit15

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

WOW!

I lvoe the Ricky Ray show I have been watching all of the episodes, they rule HA! and can I say as an English man i would like to agree that boobs and lesbians are the number 2 best things in this world apart from porn oh an Ricky if your reading this then Uni Rules and is cool in her asian way!!



ScrubbyNinjaScrubbyNinja

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Meh.

Just lame joke after lame joke, really didn't feel like you were going anywhere with the story, would of been funny if it hand a bit more structure and a bit of originality.
Its like I could tell exactly what was going to happen a minute before it happened.

Too all of the people bitching about no nudity being involved, this is not meant to be sexually arousing, its supposed to be funny.
Although this fails in both categories in my opinion, you can't get mad at him or try to lecture him as Num-Num did, the point was not to make a "anime prono kind of flash" it was to be funny, fuck off and go find your porn somewhere other then a flash website, or better yet, stop beating off to fucking drawings.



NUM-NUMNUM-NUM

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

its "okay"...but...

you need to do better animation try working on that... do adult feature when making a anime porno kind of flash.
tips for a adult flash movie/game: show breasts,and the vagina. show sex scenes with good animation ang graphics. and add some good music into it (optional for a game flash) if making a movie dont use music only sound effets and talking (dont worry u got that setled :D) and if you do that il give you 10 next time, but im sorry i must hav to rate this 6. dont get affended because your works is great. you just need to work on it thats all :D.