Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


kurdumbkurdumb

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Saw it before

-i saw it before. i bought the Weird Al Strait Outta Lynwood C-D
and it comes witha a dvd of music videos and for virus alert it had
this music video-

It was great


People find this review helpful!

IFoorgotToDoMyHWIFoorgotToDoMyHW

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

No offense

but i didnt really like it...at all. it was pointless, not very well coordinated and i didnt understand a bit of it.



Bomber109Bomber109

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Decent...

Somebody needs a better lip synching method. And a better song.



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Didn't work.

The song itself is incredibly wacky and full of antics, unfortunately I don't feel like your animation lived up to that.

It seemed slow and too devoted on singing in some parts when really, the ideal way would be to focus on the damage of the virus.

It was ok in some parts, but really it could of been better.

Keep it up.



xemasxemas

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

lacking.

Its hard to offer constructive criticism here.

Weird Al is really shitty to begin with, and this flash does a decent job of representing that. Graphics were good, transitions smooth. However it was lacking any creative thought whatsoever. Plug some originality into flashes when they are representing songs. "Maxwell's Silver Hammer" for example represents the Author's interpretation of the song. Weird Al isn't a great choice to begin with because he's a moron.

Great flash, just put a little more create effort into your work.