Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


waiting-is-uselesswaiting-is-useless

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Awsome

A little monotonous but I've always liked ur artwork
I also noticed some RAB characters in the flash =D
that made me happy
that reminds me...u need to make another RAB soon or ill explode...



spartin5spartin5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

at first

i thought u stole this andd then i remembered the comp screen says new grounds this is all over youtube but i love this



RWappinRWappin

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Well it's alright...

I saw this video when it originally came out on the Striaght Outta Lynwood CD. It was probably my 4th favorite... only in front of "Don't Download This Song" and "Pancreas." I was surprised to see that it ended up here!

There's really not too much I can complain about, except I don't really feel like it captured the mood of the song as well as it could have. Some of the lyrics were portrayed kind of boringly, and although I could see you trying to go for that "mass chaos" kind of mood from a virus messing up the whole world, I didn't think you made it well... quite chaotic enough. Still, the animation is decent and its a pretty enjoyable video. The "skool play" thing was a nice touch. XD


People find this review helpful!

Nasa1733Nasa1733

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Awesome!

Very good music also the graphics are great!



tom5coattom5coat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

o yes

Nice and original. Your flash skills are very very nice. Everything was smooth, timed well, and the voices were in sync. Plus it was funny.

PS I am now atracted to sheep