Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


shadow-king94shadow-king94

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

proof that wut i posted befroe is true!!!

hahah i posted about the rad and the ng logo being in this video now i have f'n proof!!!!



bluedude05bluedude05

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

I saw it on youtube, not sure you posted ii there

yeah just like the title/summary says.

Anywho i lieked it its o RAB but its cool and i like your animation style as alwasy.



GriffonzoGriffonzo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Hmmmm...

I like the animation, but not what i expected from Dave. It wasn't as funny as RAB. It wasn't bad, but i think you should stick with RAB.

I Like Pie!



sonik310sonik310

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

what punx said

whoever thought this was stolen hasn't seen dave's work, his animation style is the same....and if this was stolen, how did it get the 2nd place award? and if it was stolen why wasnt it flagged?

point is dave you made a really kickass flash, i hope you do one on "Dont download this song" or something like that =)



PunxxPunxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Wow, idiots.

Dave did not steal this. It's his work, dumbasses..

5!


People find this review helpful!