Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


doomkiwidoomkiwi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Great animation.

I saw it on the CD and loved it, I'm so glad you finally posted it here.

I'm actually kind of surprised people are dumb enough to think it's stolen, I mean, it has almost all the cast from RAB in it in different places and it's the exemplary of your style. I mean, god damn are they retarded or something?



Goth-the-ElfGoth-the-Elf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

I want to die and reincarnate a better artist.

What else can be said, your a very successful animator. Unique style blended with good humor of all ranges (I more like the Ret Ani Babies, their sense of morbidity facinates even me). Everytime you submit more, I glue my eyes to the screen and my pupils do the rest. Thanks for all your work, and you have to appreciate people like Wierd AL, who strive to be different, and are a hit at it.



CalcosCalcos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Awsome. 'Nuff said

You do know this video is on the DVD side of his album?



CannibalCorpseFreakCannibalCorpseFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Damn, Dave....

I see you made this just like your RAB videos, and even put Cat, Puppy, and Satan in there (please let me know if I left something out). Nice work, as always. 5/5 All the way. XD



lordzerolordzero

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Wow

Wow, i didn't know you were able to make a flash where rhetorical witt meant showing a picture of balls.

But seriously, good flash man. Great graphics all the way through without lots of repeating pics, which is what most music flash video's are about. Personally I think a better Weird Al song would have been better, like "It's all about the Pentium's", as I don't much like this song of his, but I wouldn't fault you for that. That's my deal and doesn't affect it for others. Personally, I think the Albuquerque flash is better but that's probably because the song is better.

Anyway, good show.