Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


JayKing1JayKing1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

wow

was not especting this the monsters yes the song no but cool oh did he work ther loloololoolollololoollolololol ololololol ha ha ha



Flyer3Flyer3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

This a reply to gutsygaidan

Gutsygaidan, incase you weren't aware, Dave is the one who made the orignal which is ON the CD.

Onto the review: Well it just plain rocks
5/5
~Flyér3



gutsygaidangutsygaidan

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

You just took the music video from the CD.

I really liked the video but I noticed that all you did was take the music video straight from the CD. I think its great that other people can now see it without having to buy the CD but next time try to make an original video.



Gwendalin69Gwendalin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Masterpiece!

This is why you're my favourite author. Keep up this splendid work! =3



Mad-ZoologistMad-Zoologist

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

Simply Great.

Weird Al makes great music parodies. This is a great music video and I'm glad you finally submitted it to newgrounds.