Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2007

great

o.o the only thing is i actually like jethro tull thats a good band...



sloth-owns-yousloth-owns-you

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2007

nice!

my favorite part is how you added things from your other films, like the iq at the beggining, the cat the dog the sheep the bunny and satan, which are from RAB. GREAT WORK!



CoonferretCoonferret

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

I haven't laughed that hard in so long!

Oh gods.. I didn't really care for this song all that much when it first came out. But with visuals it just got about 50 times better! I love your style its perfect for this bizzare song! Please do more!

My favorite part: Box of one dozen starving crazed weasels.



thecookiemanthecookieman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

lolz before it e-mails ur grandma all ur porn!

what the freak is 'gigli'? o well weird al weird as hell u think u can make a vid with trapped in the drive-thru?



slingbackslingback

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2007

sweet :]

weird al one the best singers ever and he makes the best songs ever kepp it up