Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


deathguy10deathguy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

i love his songs man.



therandomguy900therandomguy900

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

i have seen that video like a bagilion times on youtube but this is the first time i watched it on newgrounds and i still love it. :D



LilSmashLilSmash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

GREAT! i love the song and the animation fits it so well! p.s. i found the easter egg ^3^ lawl are both that and this made by the same person? hmm..



temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Cool song / animation, one question
What's up with the Animal baby references? Is this animation and those drawn by the same person?



adrian8050adrian8050

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

i could watch the just the easter egg all day!lol,thats the best part."so what exactly is a yankovic anyway?" "ya wanna know what a yankovic is?a yankovic is what im gonna pull outa ya if you DON'T STOP TALKING DURING THE VIDEO!" XD