Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


GahdrinGahdrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

brill

Absolutly brilliant



snowstormfirsnowstormfir

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

first of all

i like it when the easter eggs are being erased of your dvd you used the same bunny as on retarded animal babies (and the same easter eggs) second you've copied gmail but turned it into almail, clever, i like it.
I'm random, i pick up tiny things like that, but leave out the most important bit, I never knew the song could be made better in any wany, but here's the proof



ChristoballChristoball

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Fantastic!

10/10! Anyways, this video is on youtube as well, say the word, and we will fire the cannons.


People find this review helpful!

dillman101dillman101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

computers have there flaws

i dont download much on my pc but my friend does and he thinks just cause hes a little better than me at electronics he thinks he has no VIRUSES but he does AHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA good job though



KriosGaurdKriosGaurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

:-O

Who knew that computer viruses could do all that!?


People find this review helpful!