Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2007 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

Included in this presentation prepared exclusively for Newgrounds are scenes from the "Virus Alert 3D" GAME that was released on May 6th, 2007! Please spread the word about this game... it was over a year in the making!

You may or may not have seen this video I made last year for "Weird Al." Here it is, in all the glory of uncompressed Flash, with new pause/play functionality.

Reviews


PsychedPsyched

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

Wait a minute...

Hey, I actually like Jethro Tull. D;>



jammyB21jammyB21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

LOVE IT!

personally i think the guy underneath me is an idiot.

this a well put together video i love itthe song is perfect i think the video completes the songf and kind of enhancesess the song.

nicely done.

i feel really geeky now ive done that but no matter =]


People find this review helpful!

MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Didn't work.

The song itself is incredibly wacky and full of antics, unfortunately I don't feel like your animation lived up to that.

It seemed slow and too devoted on singing in some parts when really, the ideal way would be to focus on the damage of the virus.

It was ok in some parts, but really it could of been better.

Keep it up.



thecatqueenthecatqueen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Awesome

There is one of these on youtube.... AWESOME work by the way! ^_^



DoomGamezDoomGamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

very funny!

FadedMemory13:do you mean a cartoon version of it or live one,because there is a live version of that on youtube.