Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


ane22ane22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

great!!!

great work,but i would put ryu wins!!!and i didnt like that ryu was akumas son!!!but still amazing!!!specialy the BATTLE!!!



DeshawnXDeshawnX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

Perfection

I really hope this isn't your last one because damn you're really going places with this series. Definitely the best one on one fighting flash I have seen on Newgrounds. Future flash artists have their work cut out for them to match this one.



ThattixxThattixx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

Very well done, but...

Maybe next time, a mortal kombat character can win! Extremely well done, anyway.



JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

The Best Special Effects of Any Flash on NG

Graphics: FLAWLESS. The special effects from the glowing to the fight scenes, man, the menu blew my mind. This truly is the best looking sprite movie I've ever seen. The colors were AMAZING, everything was put together perfectly!
Style: Great style indeed! Overflows with it, the theme, the colors, everything. The father-son thing was okay I suppose, kinda caught me off guard, but still held together well.
Sound: The fight sounds fit perfectly, a little loud, but that definately added to the effect of every blow. Every punch was like an explosion.
Violence: Perfectly done! I was really glad to see sprite characters doing something else besides DBZ moves, I'm quite impressed!
Interactivity: Not too interactive, but who cares, look at it!
Humor: Not too funny except that those birds kept landing on RYu, and the flashback of scorpion with the jack-in-the-box.



joseph-soriajoseph-soria

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

this is sooo

fuking awsome i love it this deserves 100