Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


KnightX9KnightX9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

A Newgrounds Classic

I just watched a newgrounds classic, great job man! My only "complaint" was that I wish you used the luther vandross version of that song at the end.



CuteAndFuzzyCuteAndFuzzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

amazing

Right off the bat, this is front page and portal top 10. And I wanna be one of the first to review it. Cause I'm like that :)

Graphics: Amazing. The preloader looked gorgeous, the colors were seemingly palpable.

Style: I love this style of animation. Although it wasnt the first (and ciertainly not the last) mortal combat/street fighter parody, you have the flash skills to make it beyond the teenage average.

Sound: With 5.1 surround sound, it's better than a bose I tell ya :) Perfectly synched and un-used.

Interactivity: Play button.

Humor: None

Overall: 10. I only give out tens for overalls to the flashes in the top 20, and this should be in the top 10. Keep making flash, I'm a fan now :)



LitoJLitoJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Holy...

Words cannot really express the way I feel about this movie.
The fighting, the graphics, all that, and the part were Chameleon used Scorpion's naughty phrase surprised me, this movie was outstanding.

Is this only a trilogy thing or are you planning on a 4th one?


People find this review helpful!

El-RataEl-Rata

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Ho-ly shit man...

That was absolutely the single best flash I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

ShitOnMyShoesShitOnMyShoes

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

This movie...

...made me wanna give to charity.
5's 10's you will get daily feature, over 1 million views, about a score of 4.78.
You win on an epic level.