Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


psychoninja-zeropsychoninja-zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

You just blew my mind

Oh my god I can't describe how much I waited for this and how much experience you have with photoshop. I only have a year and a half's worth but damn you must have been doing this for more than 3 or more years. The sparks, fonts, lifebar and sprites were sexy. An excellent music choice, vibrant colors and a wise use of it too. I would like to learn how you did most of these techniques in flash photoshop and other tools. I give you a 10 out of 10.

I would actually pay you money to produce more, if I had the money XD.



ChevroletPowerChevroletPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude awesome nothing on newgrounds compares to this awesome job please keep makin more definitely worth the wait.


People find this review helpful!

moo123moo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

HOLY SHIT.

That.... was incredible... wow.... you've done it again. I hope you do make another one.... the best sprite fighting series in Newgrounds. Just wow, it was worth the wait.



SoreunholylineSoreunholyline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Awsome really awsome

I'm kind of upset because SF won again, I wanted MK to win. But it was cool and graphics were amazing. The fight was well put too.



ScotchyScotchy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Absolutely Amazing

Honestly, I can say without any form of doubt, that this is the best flash movie I have ever seen, this will stand the test of flash time, and if this does NOT get #1 on this site, I would be astonished, this ranks as one of the highest and best things I have ever witnessed in my time on the internet, it is stunning, beautifully made. You have just set the standard for future flashes by creating this work of art.

The only thing I ask of this is make the play button a little bigger and the script a little bigger if you are able to, other then that NOTHING and I mean NOTHING should be changed at all about this movie. Keep making more, and charge money to have people watch, I would pay..

I hope you continue to make more of this series, and hope it gets even better then it has in this one, Ill be looking for the previous versions, because just by watching this you have got me awed.

Ultimate showdown, Madness, Pico.. they are all unique, and this should rank with them in the uniqueness, and set standards for how flashes are made.

I salute you!


People find this review helpful!