Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


Prince-DartPrince-Dart

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

This is AWESOME!!!

I have seen your other to SF vs MK's and they where great but this one exceeds them all in terms of graphics, style, battle, and storyline u should be very proud of your work. Your one of the finest flash movie makers i have seen on here. Although i liked SF vs MK 2 better because of the music u used was better. The only thing i can say baout this one is i think u could have had better music playing while they fought but other then that great job!



SSJShadowXSSJShadowX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

HOLY SHIT THAT SUXXXXX!!!1

IM KIDDING!!!!!!!! THAT WAS THE MOST AWESOME SHIT I'LL EVER SEE IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Anime4meAnime4me

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

The mold has been broken.

- Easily the best Sprite flash ever made.
- One of the best flash movies ever to grace the internet.
- Entertaining, incredibly stunning and incredibly smooth.

An instant classic, and one for the record books.



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Excellent!!

GOOD: Hardcore! I loved the effects and the well-thought out fighting moves that they both pulled off. The music really fits well with the flash movie and there are a few dabs of humour. The story was good and it was so action packed that I would be watching this over and over again like the two previous ones.

BAD: Nothing to complain about here!

IMPROVENT: None

OVERALL: It was an action packed sprite movie that is immediately going into my favorites. I have been waiting for this episode to come out ever since I read the Alpha on this excellent gem of a sprite movie.



NoramoNoramo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Wow, And I'm not usually a fan of these

Without a doubt one of the best flashes I have yet to see, I believe this deserves front page in all honesty. Keep up the good work, Amazing.


People find this review helpful!