Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Speechless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!

ZOMG, OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And I thought part 2 was great!
DAMN This makes part 1 and 2 look like nothing.

This was Amazing!
The Battle: DAMN MAN, I loved the Battle Scene! The destructable backgrounds! The fight choreography was BEAUTIFUL!!
DAMN! AKUMA GOT PWNED!!!!!!
Niceeeeeeeee!!!
The suspense bit with Ryu dying was AMAZING

All Custom sprites were outstanding!
The music was well placed!

The Hit sparks were outta this world!!! O_O'

And to top it all off.... THE MENU SCREEN!
OMG WHEN I 1st SAW THE MENU I WAS LIKE.... I GOTTA WATCH THIS!!!!!!

Time well spent. This is simply worthy of 4 AWARDs tomorrow!
I LOVE THIS!!!!!
Aww, I hope this wont be ur last though! :-(

Voted - 5/5 Obviously!

U aint my Fav. Artist for NOTHING MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Time well spent in making this!!
Cya!!!

Trixiaoyu Out!

PS: You inspire me, I make all my flash movies based on your work!
Well the Alpha tournament was anyways...


People find this review helpful!

Goldenguy7Goldenguy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Dude

That was easily one of the greatest movies I've ever seen. It was perfectly executed, the graphics were blindingly wonderful, the sound was clear, the action was amazing. This was just one hell of a movie.



SeeksterSeekster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Wow yet Again

After watching all 3 of these back to back this one had the most creative and action packed fight though the music could have been better for it but hey it was explosive enough on its own. All Ive gotta say is I really hope this isnt your last MK vs SF 3. Come on make more...Ill give you a muffin!



ByTheGodsByTheGods

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Something unique and worthy of praise

Ive got to say that your series has gotten better and better. The graphics on this one was a serious improvement over your last two MK vs SF. The visuals were dazzling and the movements of the characters were very fluid. I also like how you picked up where the last story left out. And it was hinted that Akuma is Ryu's father in Street Fighter Alpha Generations (did you know that or did you just make it up on your own?). Im sad that this may be your final submission for this series, but seeing it has inspired me to learn flash and make my own movies one day. Your work is amazing, keep it up.



DevourerJayDevourerJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

this.... this... was almost orgasmic....

this is unbelievable!! i have not seen a flash this well made in a long time!, very impressive!!! you sir (ma'am?) are a great flash artist! yes artist... you have made this flash a piece of art, superior to SFMK2, to which i also thought very highly of, your skills are enviable, please make a MK Vs SF 4, i know you said it was probably going to be the last one, but i think i could i imagive a kick ass storyline for the next one (if i had just 1/4 of your skill i might try to do a flash, but i seriously suck).

either way, very well done, Added to my Favs so i can enjoy this again!