Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


Goldenguy7Goldenguy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Dude

That was easily one of the greatest movies I've ever seen. It was perfectly executed, the graphics were blindingly wonderful, the sound was clear, the action was amazing. This was just one hell of a movie.



SeeksterSeekster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Wow yet Again

After watching all 3 of these back to back this one had the most creative and action packed fight though the music could have been better for it but hey it was explosive enough on its own. All Ive gotta say is I really hope this isnt your last MK vs SF 3. Come on make more...Ill give you a muffin!



ByTheGodsByTheGods

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Something unique and worthy of praise

Ive got to say that your series has gotten better and better. The graphics on this one was a serious improvement over your last two MK vs SF. The visuals were dazzling and the movements of the characters were very fluid. I also like how you picked up where the last story left out. And it was hinted that Akuma is Ryu's father in Street Fighter Alpha Generations (did you know that or did you just make it up on your own?). Im sad that this may be your final submission for this series, but seeing it has inspired me to learn flash and make my own movies one day. Your work is amazing, keep it up.



DevourerJayDevourerJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

this.... this... was almost orgasmic....

this is unbelievable!! i have not seen a flash this well made in a long time!, very impressive!!! you sir (ma'am?) are a great flash artist! yes artist... you have made this flash a piece of art, superior to SFMK2, to which i also thought very highly of, your skills are enviable, please make a MK Vs SF 4, i know you said it was probably going to be the last one, but i think i could i imagive a kick ass storyline for the next one (if i had just 1/4 of your skill i might try to do a flash, but i seriously suck).

either way, very well done, Added to my Favs so i can enjoy this again!



Prince-DartPrince-Dart

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

This is AWESOME!!!

I have seen your other to SF vs MK's and they where great but this one exceeds them all in terms of graphics, style, battle, and storyline u should be very proud of your work. Your one of the finest flash movie makers i have seen on here. Although i liked SF vs MK 2 better because of the music u used was better. The only thing i can say baout this one is i think u could have had better music playing while they fought but other then that great job!