Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


marcusgmarcusg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

It was great, but...

This flash is good. But the Ryu and Akuma relationship was just gay.
Chamelion wanting to make Akuma into his master's sex slave was gay.
Akuma new color edit was Truly outrageous. Akuma being Ryu father was truly truly outrageous.



DannyPDannyP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Incredible

That fight scene was incredible... The details and effects... At many times I had forgotten it was a sprite movie (not meaning offense to sprite movies, but to say that the detail made it look like... non-sprite at times). Most excellent.



isuckbloodisuckblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

one word, "AWESOME"

That's the best sprite movie if ever seen, very game like but just one small thing. We didn't see the emperor, not even a glimpse. You could of at least showed him laughing or talking garbage or whatever. But you have skill, oh boy you have skill.



TazE3TazE3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Good But Not Great

When i heard this third installment was coming out i was really hyped about it.Now that ive actually watched it i have realised that its better than the first one with ken and ryu but not better then the second.Akuma' came off as a far too happy character which just isnt him.I enjoyed the fight sequence dont get me wrong but the personality of akuma just isnt right as i have never seen him that happy in any game.Hate to be a critic but thats just my opinion.Laterz



DubiZubiDubiZubi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Magnificent! Most polished movie I've ever seen.

Without a doubt, it is one of the most if not THE most polished movie I have ever seen. Effects we're pretty, yet not CPU killers (I got E6600 and some flash movies kills it. :O ). You have a very elegant style of drawing which I like a lot.
Overall, this is truly a masterpiece.

Though I thought of some stuff that could have been better:
1. Text is sometimes hard to read \ difficult to initially get used to it.
more than 1 line can be better in my opinion. maybe instead of the lower bar, make a transparent black bar, with speaker icon, and with a larger font size.
2. The plot is a bit a cliche, but overall it's better than not have one in the first place.
3. The fight might actually be a little too long, although it's done pretty well, it's a bit tiresome.

This is going straight into my favorite submissions, excellent work mate!