Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

oh my god...

Such intense sprite action!

I can't believe its possible to make something like this!

This is truly a master piece.

just AMAZING!

I loved the action, i loved the sounds and the music.
the special effects were STUNNING!

man... your my big hero!

I LOVE IT!

Please, please consider on making one more.



silverphoenix7silverphoenix7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

SWEAT MOTHER OF GOD

the was freaken insane. Even though the only charicter i recongnized was Ryu i must say god damn. Your sprite movies are awsome and this was by far the best. Though with out a doubt Akuma got owned in the end. If this is the last one aswome series if not make more please.



PazknalliePazknallie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

That's...Awesome!

It's almost perfect! I didn't know people could make THAT kind of sprite movies!

The only things that I don't like are:

ANOTHER win for SF?
No humor/less humor than the last one

Besides of that (and the movie not having a bit humor unlike the last one) it's perfect! I mean just Chameleon in this movie was awesome! You made the sprites of him yourself?

ALL HAIL PROXICIDE!



ch33ksch33ks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Holy

SHI-

...ok now for the review. First of all, read FoulPlays review, it explains things pretty well. Now, I have never seen anything like this, well maybe I have, but not with sprites. It's simply amazing, the way you made so many custom sprites, you never even rotate a sprite, that's amazing. The special effects are fill me with awe, and so does everything else.

This really should be made into a game, the only problem is the graphics are too different, but with your ability's I bet it could be done. This makes Super Mario Bros Z look like someone of your ability's had made it when they were 5 years old. I hope Capcom of America will hire you, because I really want a new Street Fighter, and Capcom of Japan don't seem to be doing anything about it. All I have left to say now is... this movie is... better than sex! LOL.



S-KS-K

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

*jaw drops*

ah man HOW THE HELL DID I MISS THIS!? These movies are truly turning insain now, but as long as they remain true to the characters ability's I'll never tire of them personally (meaning no more proton canon... please.... wtf was that shit...) the other thing that really let this down was chameleon saying akuma would be his masters sex slave... I mean... shit ... not only is it to insulting to mortal kombat players, but I would have been more surprised if akuma really lost after a line like that.

I've never seen lighting effects like the ones you use before and story wise you're fairly accurate to the cannon... but please... NO MORE PROTON CANNON SHIT! and don't turn too dbz on me either for the sake of the fans... because there is a difference @_@