Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


lyndis313lyndis313

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Great

Where did that sound 'GTF over here!!' come from? Is it a custom?

So what is those extras for? incompleted? or unlcokable? if so, tell me please.


People find this review helpful!

refref

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Lived up to the anticpation

Myself and many other people have been waiting eagerly for this to be released and it is safe to say that everyone will be satisfied with this movie here.

My favourite was the music during the fight scene. And how did you put every together so beautifully? your work is very entertaining and I antcipate your next release.



AkittaAkitta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

THE BEST!!!!

That was the best thing I've seen. (naw...I'm just saying that)
But seriously...that was AWESOME!!!! 5 for you!!!!

And a punchline: Ryu! I AM YOUR FATHER!!!



serum157serum157

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Nothing else compares

I don't even know how to express how amazing this is. When I first saw your 2nd installment, I thought that that was just incredible and that it wouldn't be topped. Then I saw this one.

This movie is more polished than 99% of the VIDEO GAMES released on next gen consoles now-a-day. After watching this, it makes all the other flash videos look like they were created by 5 year olds during computer class. Everything about this video is simply unbelievable.

I am just dumbfounded trying to imagine how you even made this. I have a tiny bit of experience with flash, but man... you completely shattered all the expectations I had for this video. You rightfully received a 10 from me, and simply anyone that gives less than 10 isn't seeing the big picture. There is NO other flash on the INTERNET that has the amount of creativity and polish as this does!!

You are a creative genius, and if you aren't already working for some big name video game / animation studio, then you should be! Amazing work on this flash, props to you and your hard work!



KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

oh my god...

Such intense sprite action!

I can't believe its possible to make something like this!

This is truly a master piece.

just AMAZING!

I loved the action, i loved the sounds and the music.
the special effects were STUNNING!

man... your my big hero!

I LOVE IT!

Please, please consider on making one more.