Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


xheartxbreakxkidxheartxbreakxkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

the best

this is the greatest sprite video in the world
u have infliunced me to try to out do u
and i will try too so in the future beware
maybe since i said that u will make another one :)


People find this review helpful!

NuclearCandyNuclearCandy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

Good work!

This movie is well put together for it's main purpose, and I'm sure that purpose was a fighting movie.

The few bad points of the movie was the corny last minute save, and the inclusion of the cannon during the fight.

I like how Chameleon's rage was expressed at the end. Above all else, the fight was amazing. So many creative fighting moves kept me absolutely enthralled with the movie, and drew me to see it several times!

The background was also very good; appropriate for the scene (expressing a mild symbolism for each situation). Sure, maybe it wasn't realistic, but that IS NOT a factor in a movie like this.

Excellent work, it's a damn shame we won't be seeing a new one.



AceOfShadesAceOfShades

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

Well...

I'm going to consider this a re-telling, as the words given to the characters seem entirely not what would be expected of them within their own series.

This was very well drawn and animated, however I think you dragged the "Finish Him" scene on a little longer than was necessary. The word "overkill" comes to mind. I'll accept they never reached terminal velocity during the fall since they are ninjas and this isn't necessarily ordinary Earth-space.

Maybe I sound a little critical about it, but honestly, the fight scenes are about all I really found interesting in this series. The rest was, as they say, fluff.



ghostarmyghostarmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

wow

that was awesome, I liked the part where Akuma and Chameleon were both taking swings at each other but nobody was getting hit.



hugeblae3000hugeblae3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

duuude

truly awesome