Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2007 | 9:28 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 9, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place May 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

MK vs SF 3. See part 2 if you haven't. Most likely the final one of the series.

- you can play with the symbols in the load screen
- graphic intensive
- best viewed with IE (than Firefox)

Reviews


Shadowfax77Shadowfax77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2007

Simply amazing

The storyline was ok.,but that had to be some of the best sprite animation I've ever seen. Good job!



LostTruth64LostTruth64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Absolutely Perfect.

I cant believe theat NG only puy this in #25 while... wait, Paladin isnt above you anymore? thats good, i mean no dissrespect but Paladin only had the graphics and a little voice acting and thats it.

I think this should be in 2nd with alladin. I know some people think that sprite movies are easy to make but this one he made, must be hard as hell. So this is my favorite one yet, unless you make another one ^^

How about DBZ(Broly) vs MK (dont know what characters) and SF(shin akuma and ryu/evil ryu)?

I have everything planned out but i cant make a sprite movie out of it sadly.



doodwtf12doodwtf12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

great story

i wish it was a lil longer, please continue the series!!!
wat about sakura and ryu?!



Hitman01Hitman01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Flawless Victory for you man

I hope your not serious about stopping the MK vs SF series. Maybe you can do a King of Fighters one or something else with SF



edwardo187edwardo187

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

That's how its done!!!!!!

Animation was excellent. Story was thin, but I don't think it was about the story. If you want a story go to the movies people. This was about the amazing fight. So there where a few extra moves that aren't performed in the game. It's about the imagination and exaggeration of the moves that bring out an awesome battle. The music was put in the right places. The music made my blood boil with anticipation. I really hope you keep this series going. It gets better and better.


People find this review helpful!