Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 5, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bbqbeefburgerman is the ultimate weapon against crime.

Voice acting by Joshua Tomar, please visit his site at:
http://voice.tomamoto.com

EDIT 5th of June 2007:
Now also available @ youtube http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=6voZWbKWNiw

Reviews


Wraith4796Wraith4796

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

funny!

I thought it was very funny compared to your other ones. The others that I have seen aren't even funny, but the music paired with the timing made this one hilarious. Good work!


Bbqbeefburgerman responds:

Yeah i putted a little more effort to this one. Thanks.


WarpZoneWarpZone

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Wow. That is surprisingly good shit.

Graphics: Various random crap photoshopped together, with a static overlay that serves to smooth out the rough spots as well as adding to the ambiance.

Style: Campy, cheesy, and weird. Feints at character-driven drama for a moment there, before stabbing directly into the heart of irreverant web-humor. This is the same formula everyone uses at NG, but beefburger and his cohorts managed to really nail the execution, this time.

Sound: Great voices, decent music, kinda crap sound effects, but who cares. It's great.

Violence: Shooting skyjackers makes red lines fly all over the place. I've seen worse. Like, today, I've seen worse, on the protal. I'm not complaining.

Humor: It was more weird-funny than joke-funny. Nothing new in terms of making fun of the establishment or parodying the sterotypical holywood blockbuster. The timing felt a little off on the "suck my dick, nah not really" joke... maybe some extreme close-ups showing the (lack of) character reaction, or else the burger guy just barely starting to move towards the end of the awkward pause like he's actually thinking about doing it, might have added to the humor there.

Overall: Funny. But more than that, it was weird and attention-grabbing. I'm not sure why. Probabaly something about the aesthetics. It kinda reminds me of... shit, I can't think of his name. You know the guy. Did all those animations for Monty Python. That dude. It reminds me of his work.


Bbqbeefburgerman responds:

I do not know this guy you speak of. But thanks anyhow.


ClubbasealClubbaseal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Insane!

Barbequebeefburgerman? I've got to see more!
I'm glad this was on the front page, or I never would've seen it.


Bbqbeefburgerman responds:

Maybe you should go ahead and go to BBQBBM series page for more of this.


TheBeagleTheBeagle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

I lol...

I lol every time I see this. Best series on NG!


Bbqbeefburgerman responds:

Hahah, thanks!


StickemUpOnlineStickemUpOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

HA!

That was amazing. It just blew my mind, hooker style. I loved the timing and the humor and especially, the chaos. Well done sir. I am most definitely looking forward to more of this.


Bbqbeefburgerman responds:

There will be some more of this in some time.