Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2007 | 4:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Necropolis
    Necropolis Blood, bullets and Hot Cheetos... Just another day in Necropolis.

Author Comments

Ok, I sent in some scrap animations of this about a week ago under the name 'A Waste of 70 Seconds' just to see what people thought of it, but here's the finished version, A LOT BETTER WITH MANY NEW ANIMATIONS, an Intro to Chapter 2, along with it's own orgignal theme song made by my homeboy Alger, or you'll soon know him as Yung Ali when he lands that record deal. Good look Al! Enjoy!

Reviews


potatoflakepotatoflake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

great work!

Finally, a little color on NG! 'Bout time. Really stylish, nice lighting & effects, great music. You might want to work on the lip synching, just to make the shape of the mouths a little more realistic with the words. Congratulations on your daily 2nd, and keep up the good work!


JazLyte responds:

Thanks man, I really appreciate that! True words, NG is becoming pretty repetitive when it comes to diversity. Sorry I didn't respond sooner, I must've missed this review...:)Thanks


ColdReaverColdReaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

stylish XD

aww man I cant wait to see this! the theme song was kickass too,
grats to Alger!

5/5

G.S


JazLyte responds:

I know right?! That man gots flow! Thankz! :D


GaigasGaigas

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Hmm

Since it looks like all the people in this arent white you need to make a token white guy...hahaha...

Besides that, nice work


JazLyte responds:

Maybe, I dunno. But considereing the thousands of other all-white cartoons and series on this site, it shouldn't worry you if I don't. Just trying to make something different, black people get the short end of the stick just about everytime when it comes to cartoons and are doomed to sidekickhood, cornyness and bad interpretation except with the Boondocks and Afro Samurai. So one all-black cartoon on NG without drugs, blowjobs or crack (Maybe some crack, but in a humorous way) shouldn't be too much of a problem. Capiche? Thanks for the review


figgypwnsfiggypwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

"as i scream with orgasmic delight"

finally a Series with nads and talent comes to the portal !!!!! please make your self at home because you have earned the recliner chair and some whisky : ()))


People find this review helpful!
JazLyte responds:

ha! Yes!


TheGreatGambinoTheGreatGambino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

wow

looks awesome, cant wait to see the rest of it


JazLyte responds:

Thanks , glad u enjoyed it :)